Veloria in Velvet

Take heart!

DSC_0023 DSC_0006 DSC_0020 DSC_0004 DSC_0024 DSC_0031 DSC_0001

Chambray: Madewell

Striped shirt: J.Crew(current); (similar: here, here, & here)

Leather leggings: Members Only-sold out (options: herehere & here)

Boots: Zara (similar: here & here)

Necklace: Hautelook (similar: here)

Bracelets: Amrita Singh, DailyLook, and Forever 21 (similar: here)

This entry was published on May 6, 2013 at 10:11 am. It’s filed under Boots, bracelet & cuffs, Casual, Chambray, Layering, Necklaces, Pants, Print & Patterns and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

14 thoughts on “Take heart!

  1. guitargrl325 on said:

    I love your necklace! And the t-shirt…I love stripes

  2. Such a cute way to style this t-shirt! Loving your necklace too:)

    xx Cara

  3. Another beautiful outfit!! I love your J.Crew’s t-shirt!! xoxo

    http://heelsandpeplum.wordpress.com/

  4. Oh how stunning,honey!Of course everyone loves it!;-)
    xx
    B.
    http://www.beeswonderland.com/

  5. I am totally in awe of your fashion sense. I love how you are able to intricately mix all these different patterns, colors, and textures. You seriously belong on the runway 🙂 Maybe I need to hire you to dress me.

    To answer your previous question, I actually found your blog through a comment you made on Wendy’s lookbook! Then when I got excited and showed Aaron, he was like, “oh yeah! I knew about this a long time ago!” hehe. The dude was totally holding out on me.

    Honestly, I’m a fairly new blogger too and I’m still trying to figure things out myself! It’s fun to meet fellow bloggers and get ideas from the community. Initially I was intimidated because there are these crazy, huge blogs out there with like a million followers… and I kept thinking to myself, sheesh! how the heck do I get there?? But at the end, my main goal is to just have an outlet of fun, share a new hobby with Aaron, and create our own online scrapbook of our life. That’s the best advice I can share I guess? Just have fun with it, and your uniqueness shines through.

    So excited to see more outfits! Does Audie take your pictures?
    Christy
    Sunnywithasideof…

  6. Omg I love Your blogs ❤ Would you please Check miné And tell me What you think about ? https://brunettehapiness.wordpress.com/

  7. Interesting take on the chambray and stripes trend!

    Brooke du jour
    http://www.brookedujour.com

  8. jalpabhav on said:

    love the shirt and also how the boots make the whole look so edgy!

    realhousewifeofdelaware.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

