Veloria in Velvet

Worn

DSC_0002 DSC_0005 DSC_0008 DSC_0013 DSC_0011 DSC_0014 DSC_0017 DSC_0023

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND!!DSC_0031

Black denim vest: Nordstrom

Chambray: H&M

Denim: Joe’s  Jeans (similar: here & here)

Red boots: ShoeMint–I couldn’t resist…I had to wear them again 😛

Necklace: Hautelook (you can find it: here)

Cougar cuff: Baublebar (options: here & here)

Bracelets: DailyLook (similar: here) & Baublebar (similar: here)

Sunglasses: Tory Burch

THANKS FOR READING!  YOU CAN ALSO FIND ME:

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER

TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on May 24, 2013 at 9:07 am. It’s filed under Boots, bracelet & cuffs, Casual, Chambray, Denim, Layering, Necklaces, Pants, Rings, Sunglasses, Vests and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

31 thoughts on “Worn

  1. That’s it I am giving in to my husband and moving back to Chicago so I can have Cafe Ba-Ba-Reeba (man that’s a pain to type) and Gejas every week and steal your wardrobe. That necklace made my jaw hit the floor and I am multitasking by ordering it, typing this comment and working. Don’t even feel bad about the boots they are more than repeat worthy!

    xx Cara

  2. You have killer style lady!!

    thefcall.blogspot.com

  3. I love you jeans. looks cool ❤

  4. I love your jeans, both jacket and pants and I’m in love with your booties! xoxo

  5. Whoa! Which part of Chicago is this? I love how there are so many places you guys can take pictures! Do you feel that fashion blogging has allowed you to explore more areas of the city? hehe I can’t tell you how excited I get when I find a nice spot to take pictures… even when we’re driving down a highway…I’m like, “OHMYGOSH Aaron, look at that meadow! or that barn! That fence!!” Then I start to think of outfits. Maybe I’m just a nut.

    Love the denim on denim look! your nails are so cute too! Love the patriotic touch 🙂

    Christy
    Sunny with a side of…

    • This is actually Rogers Park beach…right off of Sheridan (I think…heehee…Audie does the driving :P). North part of the city, right below Evanston. That’s why I love Chicago…it’s so beautiful with so many places to get interesting pics. You have urban, you have ocean and beaches, you have parks, etc etc…so many options!! And now that I started blogging, I TOTALLY find myself scouting new places to take pics everywhere I go!!

  6. Amazing look…. I love your red boots!!!!!
    Happy WE darling!!!

  7. I love the mix of denim you did here! And donˊt worry about wearing the same clothes again…I would wear those shoes everyday if I could 🙂

    -Che

    style-che.blogspot.com

  8. Amazing look! Love your ponytail!!

  9. Always stunning,love!Have a relaxed Sunday!;-)
    xx
    B.
    http://www.beeswonderland.com/

  10. Love the shirt – I see you are a denim fan like me!

    Thankfifi
    p.s. thanks so much for your sweet comment on my post.x

  11. vogueandheels on said:

    Super cute outfit! I am in love with your red shoes!

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  12. cailync on said:

    your red boots are incredible 🙂

  13. Cool boots! I’ve seen those in black, but never red!

  14. Your hair is fabulous in these photos!

  15. So cute! Your necklace and shoes are so unexpected but they work so well! I would have never thought about them 🙂

    xoxo,
    Kenzie

    http://easy-lucky-fr3e.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

