Veloria in Velvet

Lion’s den

DSC_0005 DSC_0007DSC_0012DSC_0020DSC_0025DSC_0030 DSC_0032 DSC_0014DSC_0022

Sweater: Mink Pink (sold out) (Here in blue; similar: here)

Chambray: H&M

Leather pleated skirt: Urban Outfitters (on sale!)

Booties: Charlie My Love (sold out) (Pretty options: here & here)

Necklacke: J.Crew (similar: here & here)

Leopard cuff: Amrita Singh

Purse: Balenciaga

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!  YOU CAN ALSO FOLLOW ME @:

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER

TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on May 28, 2013 at 9:05 am. It’s filed under Boots, bracelet & cuffs, Casual, Chambray, Date Night, Layering, Necklaces, Purses, Skirts, Sweaters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

46 thoughts on “Lion’s den

  1. Those shoes and that sweater – no words! I am pretty sure that park behind you is the one my husband and I used to walk our dog to, for some reason those pillars down the street from it stick out to me:). Another gorgeous look of course!

    xx Cara

    • Thank you!! I do love these cut out booties…I’ve worn them to the ground and need to get them fixed up 😛

      What part of Chicago did your husband live in during his time here?

      • The building was on Clark and Drummond a couple blocks from Diversey (if you know the Best Buy there he was in the condos on top of it) Lincoln Park area. We used to go to a park by there and one up by where his friend lives and bring her dog with us too. TMI? lol

      • I do know where you are talking about! Love the Lincoln Park neighborhood :). So much good food and shopping…hahaha.

  2. perfect outfit!, in love with the jumper xx

  3. Perfect outfit!! I love the jumper and the skirt!! The necklace is beautiful! xoxo

  4. DYING over those shoes! SO cool. I don’t even know if I could pull something like those off! Also- hair looks amazing!

    XO!

  5. I’m not sure what I love more… The sweater or the shoes! Both are fabulous!!!! Need them in my life!

    Xo, Kenya

  6. Loving This look girl!

  7. Cute booties! Your hair is fabulous too, you’ll have to show us how to get that volume 🙂

  8. Wow, your sweater is making me rethink everything. I just love it so much! Great look little angel! xoxo, BA

  9. Such a cool sweater! It looks great over that casual chambray top.
    xo,
    http://www.abitofsass.blogspot.com

  10. A) loving your blog layout B) your hair, OMG gorge! C) I may just have to by that leather skirt. Such a fab look 🙂

    -Ash

  11. you look so amazing in this outfit!! I love your jumper and the skirt!! The necklace is beautiful!

  12. Amazing look!! Love your hair!!

  13. LOVE the sweater, and how cool are the accessories. Nice styling!

    xoxo

    http://www.fashioncandy.me

  14. vogueandheels on said:

    Super cute outfit! Your sweater is gorgeous.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  15. vogueandheels on said:

    oh and those heels are perfect 🙂

  16. Such a cute outfit. Love the skirt and the layers on top!
    xo Dina
    Sweetest Somethings

  17. GeekinPink on said:

    this is fab! love the outfit! 🙂

  18. you wear inspiring clothes, nice blog! I am looking forward to see more 🙂 xx

  19. I absolutely love this look! The combination of relaxed but polished elements is spot on and I’m in love with your bracelet!


    Oh,Ivory Blog

  20. OMG! I love your hair style! It’s antastic:)

    http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3880191/

  21. I’m actually feeling some sort of palpitations over how wonderfully put together this outfit is! I love the contrast of the pale blue denim shirt with the strong black and red. UGH, so good! Don’t even get me started on the boots, I just can’t…

Leave a Reply

