Veloria in Velvet

Deliverance

IMG_0252 IMG_0295 IMG_0262 IMG_0268 IMG_0334 IMG_0319 IMG_0269 IMG_0340 IMG_0350 IMG_0299 IMG_0374 IMG_0381 IMG_0388

Another beautiful photography set by the undeniably gifted Sarah Ferris.  You can find her @ Surrmajo Fotografia, Surrmajo blog, and Facebook.

Sheer polka dot bodysuit: Kate Young for Target

Leather skirt: Zara

Black ankle wrap stilettos: Zara

Necklaces: H&M (similar: here & here), Nordstrom (similar: here), BaubleBar

Lips: NARS (Jungle Red)

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on June 19, 2013 at 8:47 am. It’s filed under Date Night, Necklaces, Peplum, Print & Patterns, Skirts, Stilettos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

34 thoughts on “Deliverance

  1. Once again very beautiful shots! It’s nice to see you change it up and wear all black, very sophisticated.

  2. Loving this look! I love a good all-black outfit and this one is great. Especially w/ those statement necklaces. I really like how you stacked them!

  3. Pingback: Veloria and Lucky Feature | surrmajo fotografia

  4. You look stunning!!! Love the mix of sheer and leather, very elegant!!! Great look!! xoxo

  5. Love this. You always look amazing but so refreshing to see you in one color. Don’t hate me but totally buying that skirt now;)

    xx Cara

  6. You look very gorgeous. and that zara skirt already in my wish list this summer.

  7. Anonymous on said:

    I like the ruffles on the back of the skirt! Adds a touch of girly and playfulness with the polka dots!

    Jacqueline
    http://www.purelypeanut.com

  8. I adore this. So classy~~

  9. Beautiful dots! Totally love the ankle strap heels.

    $50 Shabby Apple Giveaway
    Shop Layered Muse

  10. Cute shoes!

    Take Care, Aimee
    SwellMayde.com

  11. Those jewels! KILLING me! I love the look- even though its monochromatic, it has tons of interest and detail!

    xo,
    Danielle
    http://www.envisionpretty.blogspot.com

  12. This is one look I’m so obsessed about…..everything about it is so high fashion & something I would love to wear soon!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  13. vogueandheels on said:

    I love that polka dot body suit, this is so classy and I love it 🙂

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  14. The sleeves are what’s making this for me! I love the dots!

    http://lasaloperie.blogspot.com

  15. Amazing look!! You are gorgeous!!

  16. Ok first of all thank you for leaving a comment on my blog- it meant I got to see yours and I love it! I have to get a leather skirt, I think this look is so edgy yet beautiful, great job girl!

Leave a Reply

