Veloria in Velvet

Free indeed

DSC_0088 DSC_0085 DSC_0100 DSC_0112 DSC_0133 DSC_0137 DSC_0131 DSC_0141

Skirt: H&M Trend collection (similar: here & here)

Graphic tee: Forever21 (options: here & here)
(last seen here)

Black ankle wrap stilettos: Zara

Necklaces: J.Crew & BaubleBar

Sunglasses: Versace (similar: here)

Lips: NARS (Jungle Red)

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on June 21, 2013 at 8:54 am. It’s filed under Date Night, Necklaces, Peplum, Print & Patterns, Skirts, Stilettos, Sunglasses and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

29 thoughts on “Free indeed

  1. I love a good graphic tee with a dressed up skirt, so cute! Another great outfit! I have wanted those heels since I first saw them on the site weeks ago but am so scared they won’t fit my ankles, they are bigger because of all the ankle sprains from softball lol.

    xx Cara

  2. Great outfit!! Your shoes and skirt are beautiful!! As always your necklaces are the perfect complement!! xoxo

  3. I like the mix of the feminine skirt and edgy/punk t-shirt. So cool!

  4. that skirt reminds me of the balenciaga fw collection! thanks for your lovely comment on my blog! Your blog design and header is gorgeous and unique 🙂

  5. Pingback: Maddie//Veloria in Velvet- Fashion Session | surrmajo fotografia

  6. Minza on said:

    Great blog! I am following you, follow me back on Bloglovin xo

  7. Love that skirt! So cute!

  8. Such a beautiful ensemble! Love that skirt and those shoes! Amazing!!

    xxoo,
    Mary
    The Classy Cubicle

  9. I’m loving that flirty little skirt & how you mixed it with a casual tee & those lovely heels…..so perfect!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  10. I love the polished look being balanced out by the unicorn tee. So perfect!

    xoxo,
    kenzie

    easy-lucky-fr3e.blogspot.com

  11. You surprise me every time! Never could have thought such an ultra feminine skirt could be paired so effortlessly with a graphic tee and stacked necklaces. Kudos to you :*

    Love from India,
    http://www.fashioncandy.me

  12. I love the feminine yet edgy look to this outfit! I think it’s so unique that you pair necklaces together, what a creative way to utilize your accessories! I must try this sometime. Also, I must say that you have the most gorgeous hair ever. It’s so thick and full of body 🙂

    Christy
    Sunnywithasideof…

  13. So Lovely! I’m now following you! I wasn’t sure if you had followed me but thanks for your comment on my post!
    XO
    fitnessfashionmommyhood.blogspot.com

  14. Love your blog and your style.
    Sofia
    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

  15. Killer body showcased by a killer skirt and heels! Love the juxtaposition of pearls and a rocker tee as well. Have a great weekend, lady! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

