Veloria in Velvet
DSC_0010

Wonderfully made

DSC_0002 DSC_0009 DSC_0017 DSC_0019 DSC_0013 DSC_0016

Graphic tee: Christian Dior (fun designer spoof options: here & here)

Men’s blue gingham button down: H&M (similar: here)

Denim cut-offs: Forever21 (other options: here & here)

Red booties: ShoeMint

Sunglasses: Tory Burch

Purse: Louis Vuitton (Speedy 40)

Lips: NARS (Jungle Red)

FOLLOW @

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER

TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on June 28, 2013 at 8:40 am. It’s filed under Boots, Casual, Denim, Layering, Print & Patterns, Purses, Sunglasses and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

18 thoughts on “Wonderfully made

  1. I love those boots a little more each time I see them and your hair is fabulous straight!

    xx Cara

    • THanks!! I rarely wear my hair straight anymore…but I thought I’d do something a little different…a throw back to a retro hairstyle. But having my hair so straight reminds me how looooong my hair is…and thus, the need for my haircut next week 😛

  2. You look gorgeous!! I love your graphic tee, it’s really cool!! xoxo

  3. You look like you just stepped out of a fashion magazine…..totally HAUTE!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  4. Those are some super fab boots! You can totally pass off as a model… you look THAT good 🙂

    I adore your hair – how do you style it?

    Jenn

  5. I am glad to see the gingham shirt and boots make a comeback. Looks great together. I also agree with the others the hair looks fabulous straight! Xo

  6. Love how you layered the gingham shirt, and the red booties are so fun!

  7. Your boots are just fabulous! I`m in love 🙂 They give a beautiful pop of colour to your outfit, too 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  8. loving the edgy look and the pop of color with the shoes is so so cool!!!!

    https://styleandcreations.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

