Veloria in Velvet

June Round Up

Hey all!  I can’t believe June is already over…time just passes by so quickly!  It seems that as I get older, time passes by faster…*sigh*.

Here is a collection of all my outfits in June. Surprisingly, Chicago has not been very hot so far, and I’ve been able to continue wearing layers and even…sweaters…*gasp*!!  Which outfit was your favorite?

Thanks so much for reading!  Don’t forget to follow @

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on July 1, 2013 at 8:56 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

18 thoughts on “June Round Up

  1. Someone really had a very fashionable June…..Happy July doll!!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  2. Favorite? As in pick one? Nope, sorry I can’t do that. Really though, they are all amazing:)

    xx Cara

  3. Charlene on said:

    I think my favorite is the yellow print pants with chambray (denim) shirt and graphic tee…very cute!!!

  4. so many great looks! i’m just getting ready to go my june review :)!! fabulous!

  5. Love this recap! And totally agree with you about time flying. I can’t believe the year is half way over.

    -Ash

    http://www.pursuitofshoes.com

  6. I can’t tell which one is my favorite! I like them all so much! You look extra elegant in the latest outfit with the peplum top 🙂 Also, the pictures your friend took of the last few outfit posts are so gorgeous!!! I’ve been bugging Aaron to get us a new camera because I’ve started to appreciate photography so much more ever since blogging. I love this monthly recap thing… can’t wait to see all the incredible outfits in July!!

    Christy
    Sunnywithasideof…

    • You are so sweet Christy 🙂 Yea, Audie and Sarah (photographer friend) started talking lenses, and she was giving him advice on what to buy. He’s getting ready to buy a new lens too 😛

  7. Love this recap! Wonderful looks, I can’t pick one because all of them are perfect. You have a great, elegant and gorgeous style! xoxo

  8. Tough to pick any one, you look refreshingly good in each…very versatile. Now here’s to a fashionable July!

    Cheers
    http://www.fashioncandy.me

  9. alisonlumbatis on said:

    Oh my gosh, what an incredible collection of outfits! LOVE. You are so beautiful in each once. It’s hard to pick a favorite.

Leave a Reply

