Veloria in Velvet

Pure heart

DSC_0071 DSC_0067 DSC_0073 DSC_0074 DSC_0078 DSC_0080 DSC_0081Utility Jacket: via Piperlime (similar: here & here)

Graphic tee: Target (my favorite: here)

Skirt: Zara

Python heels: Steve Madden (pretty options: here & here & here)

Sunglasses: YSL

Necklaces: J.Crew & J.Crew

Leopard Cuff: Baublebar (similar: here)

Lips: YSL (Cherry)

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on July 15, 2013 at 9:12 am. It’s filed under Boots, bracelet & cuffs, Casual, Date Night, Jackets, Layering, Necklaces, Print & Patterns, Skirts, Sunglasses and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

47 thoughts on “Pure heart

  1. Veloria, I am IN LOVE with this look! You nailed it 🙂

    XoXo Brenna
    http://www.chicstreetstyle.me

  2. Love this look!!! I always say you the same but you are a genius mixing patterns! The green parka with the stripped skirt! I love it!!!!! xoxo 🙂

  3. I can’t believe that tee is from target and that utility jacket is such a great shape. It’s so hard finding one that fits that well! You hit the nail on the head, as always of course:)

    xx Cara

  4. Digging this outfit doll- you look gorgeous! Love the different prints + textures.

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  5. Gorgeous! Love those shoes…definitely want them! I also love the chunky necklace, it adds nice dimension and texture!

  6. Love the graphic T & the skirt! The subtle florals are darling!

    xo,
    Danielle
    http://www.envisionpretty.com

  7. Veloria, this look is a real GOAL! Bravo:-) You look gorgeous..i love especially this monochrome combination with some cargo.Love, Claudine xx

  8. Loving this combo SO much. I could live in black and white with a touch of olive/army green. Looking good! 🙂

    http://www.pursuitofshoes.com

  9. I love this Veloria! Such a cool – edgy look! The skirt is everything!!

    xo, Kenya

  10. I love the jacket, so military cool! I also love the shoes. I broke my foot while on vacation…no heels for awhile wah!!!!! Wear some for me please!

  11. Lovely Outfit! love the skirt

  12. Vertical stripes are so trendy and I love how you wore them in a skirt, fabulous! The olive green jacket is beautiful. This is a very nice look!

    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

  13. Katie on said:

    Love this outfit! That skirt is so cute. I’ve been wanting to wear my cargo jacket but it is just way too hot in Texas. Love your hair, girl- it looks fabulous!

  14. Candy Stilettos on said:

    Love this look, so edgy yet classy! xo
    Jamie
    http://www.candystilettos.com

  15. Oooh, such a fan of this outfit. Of course, I’m loving the graphic tee and it looks perfect with the striped skirt. Enter your fabulous jacket (I have a major obsession with utility jackets) and top it off with your snake skin ohh-la-la sandals. From top to bottom – definitely a favorite!

    xx
    Candida
    Merch Maven

  16. Such a fabulous look girl! I love everything about it! From the utility jacket to the chunky pearl necklace and graphic tank! Btw, Thank you so much for visiting my blog! Would you like to follow each other?

  17. I adoree this jacket and your hair looks amazing!!

    Maddy @ http://www.BeautyBanterBlog.com

  18. Love the military jacket and love that your wear it onto black and white shades.

  19. What an amazing outfit! I love that it appears to be all neutral at first, and then the floral pop on the skirt sneaks up on you. Gorgeous 🙂
    xox,
    Cee
    http://www.cocoandvera.com

  20. I just love this outfit. Love to have them

  21. LOVE your style. This look is fabulous.

    http://www.macaclothenwa.blogspot.com

    xoxo MACA

  22. ohivory on said:

    Such a great look! A great combination of casual but edgy.

  23. Pingback: 14 For The Fashionista Of 2014 | Chic Street Style

Leave a Reply

