Veloria in Velvet
DSC_0036

Shine on me

DSC_0033 DSC_0044 DSC_0034 DSC_0045 DSC_0035 DSC_0040 DSC_0042

Tweed Blazer: Zara (pretty options: here & here)

Top: Equipment

Polka dot jeans: Zara (similar: here & here)

Ikat heels: Zara (kind of similar: here)

Necklaces: J.Crew (similar: here & here) & Baublebar

Sunglasses: YSL

Lips: MAC (Lickable)

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @
FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on July 22, 2013 at 9:48 am. It’s filed under Blazers, Casual, Date Night, Denim, Layering, Necklaces, Print & Patterns, Stilettos, Sunglasses and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

39 thoughts on “Shine on me

  1. Love those jeans, you look great!

  2. Loving the ombre polka dot jeans! They are so cute with that blazer! Love this whole look!

    xo-
    Jody
    http://www.jodybeth.com

  3. Love the jacket with the zebra touch and the polka jeans :-)! Great look as always! xoxo

  4. So cute – Loving all the red! (but I have to ask – HOW are you able to wear a jacket in this heat? lol I’m withering in all this sunshine 😉
    xox
    giedre

    • I know right…the heat can get unbearable 😛 In actuality, when I’m outside for awhile, the blazer comes off 😛 Wait until you see Wednesday’s outfit…you’ll think I’m crazy!!

  5. Again with the shoes… LOVE! Those jeans are too adorable too, I’m obsessing over the ombre polka dots!

    xx Cara

  6. Love this! And want those jeans! I love the combination of the orange blazer and the jacket :)!

  7. This look is sooo fab…blazer, blouse, jeans and shoes… really an eye catcher:-) Love, Claudine

  8. Ack! I wanted those Zara pumps too – but I second guessed them and then they were sold out. Crap – they look so good! I love the pattern play and color-blocking going on with this fit. So fun! And I had to do a double take on that tweed jacket – the lining detail is amazing! That alone would have sold me on the jacket. You look great!

    xx
    C

  9. Cool jeans! You kind of have a red white, blue (with a touch of peach) going on which is always a good combination!

  10. Love those polka dot jeans and all of the mixed prints. They all work fabulously together.

    http://www.fashboulevard.com/

  11. fashboulevard on said:

    Love those polka dot pants and the mixed prints. They all work fabulously together.

    http://www.fashboulevard.com/

  12. Wow! that blazer is amazing! i love how you have styled this outfit! x

    http://jessielovesjake.blogspot.co.nz/

  13. I love the jacket! I also love how you mixed all of the prints! 🙂

    xo Saretta
    The Lion in Jewels
    http://thelioninjewels.com

  14. This is fab! Please check out my newest post http://www.loveolia.com

  15. Jess A on said:

    Those jeans are wicked cute! They would be so versatile.

  16. Expertly styled, doll. Love the bright colors and the polka dot denim.

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  17. GREAT print mixing! I look to people like you for expert styling tips when it comes to mixing prints… it scares me SO much.

    http://www.pursuitofshoes.com

  18. Oh I love the sleeve lining of your jacket! Tell me you didn’t take these pictures last weekend when it was 100 degrees out? omg I was about to die. hehe.
    I just noticed that this outfit looks like a flame! Bright and firey on top and slowly fades into a blue/white. Yes, you are fire hot! woooo! I love your shoes too 🙂

    So cool that you saw the filming of Transformers 3 and Patrick Demsey! That must’ve been a nice little highlight to your bachelorette party. I would’ve tried to crash the filming 🙂

    Christy

  19. Loving that blazer! Red looks so good on you… I wish I could wear it!
    Charlotte

    Website | Winston & Willow

    Bloglovin’

  20. Amazing look! Your blog is really interesting!
    Would you like to follow each other? 🙂
    With love, Sofia Silva ♥

    http://goldenfashionworld.blogspot.pt/

Leave a Reply

