Veloria in Velvet

Eden

DSC_0038 DSC_0032 DSC_0049 DSC_0050 DSC_0074 DSC_0079 DSC_0071 DSC_0033 DSC_0039 DSC_0044 DSC_0059 DSC_0058Dress: Three Floors (you can get it here too)

Python heels: Steve Madden (pretty options: here, here, here)
(splurge: here)

Sunglasses:  House of Harlow

Earrings: similar here

Lips: Mac (Candy Yum Yum)

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @
FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on July 29, 2013 at 9:04 am. It’s filed under Date Night, Dresses, Peplum, Stilettos, Sunglasses and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

36 thoughts on “Eden

  1. AWESOME dress! I love it! Anything with an interesting geometric style is completely fabulous to me!

  2. Your hair looks SO CUTE! And love the top of that dress! xo

    http://www.the-glitter-life.com

  3. What an adorable dress! I love cut-outs and this one does it well without looking promiscuous 🙂

  4. Three Floor does everything so perfectly, and those sunglasses are the perfect compliment. Loving the hair;)

    xx Cara

  5. I love everything Three Floor has on the market! You look fantastic in this dress and I adore all the photos!
    Cheers, BA

  6. That dress is like Wooow! You look gorgeous – I love your hair back like that. So chic. And the hair-do looks perfect with the shape of those sunnies.

    Happy Monday!

    xx
    Candida

  7. This dress is gorgeous!! The structure of it is seriously so amazingly stunning! You look fab!

    xo-
    Jody
    http://www.jodybeth.com

  8. Work! You look absolutely stunning. The colors are perfection on you. 🙂 If you get a sec, I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest post. xo

    http://www.fashboulevard.com

  9. What a fun and unique dress! I love the cut outs and your hair is absolutely gorgeous! So pretty girl! ❤

    toni

  10. Gorgeous & interesting dress….& only you could rock it this well!!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  11. This is a very unique and beautiful dress. Love the colors and the cut out shapes in the dress. You look amazing.
    Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving me that beautiful message.

    http://www.thefashionstirfry.com

  12. vogueandheels on said:

    You look absolutely gorgeous! I am in love with the dress, it is very unique and the color combination is great 🙂 I’ve never seen this before.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  13. ohivory on said:

    I love the colors and cutouts on the dress!

    -Theresa

    Oh, Ivory Blog

  14. The Fashion Fraction on said:
  15. This dress might just be the most amazing thing ever – the cut is so unusual but absolutely awesome. And you are rocking it!
    xox,
    Cee

  16. Love this dress! You look beautiful!

  17. Hi! I’m here again after a few days of holidays and I’m catching up on your blog. I love this dress the cut outs are great and the sandals are gorgeous! xoxo
    http://heelsandpeplum.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

