Veloria in Velvet

July in review

*double take*  What??  Is July already over?  The summer is passing by so quickly, I don’t even know where it’s gone!  And although I’m not happy to see yet another summer month pass me by, August does tend to be a pretty anticipated month for us.  Both my hubby and my birthdays are coming up!  And that’s always fun to celebrate (though I must admit that for the last 2 birthdays, I’ve kinda had a bit of a melt down…let’s say, a quarter life–or maybe a little older–crisis, if you will 😛 ).  What are you looking forward to in August?

So here is a review of the outfits from July.  Which outfit would you likely wear?

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @
FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on July 31, 2013 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

19 thoughts on “July in review

  1. I really love your colorful style!! thumbs up 🙂

  2. It is flying by! I cannot believe it’s already almost August. I loved all of these looks. I think my favorite was the green plaid pants, but it’s hard to choose!

  3. I love all of them but big fave for me was boyfriend jeans and red jacket. I love your style i look forward to your posts xx

  4. Happy early birthday!! I know, I feel old too… I cry every time I find a new strand of white hair. I love all these looks that you’ve put together in July. I’m so impressed you’re able to come up with so many different styles in a month. I have such a hard time with just one. hehe. My favorite outfit is the beige dress… you look so glamorous in it.
    What are you guys planning to do for your birthdays?? Hope it’s wonderful!

    Christy
    http://www.sunnywithasideof.blogspot.com

  5. I would wear all of them… so, when should I expect my package with your entire closet inside?!?;)

    xx Cara

  6. You certainly had a stylish July. 🙂

    I’ve got a busy August- weddings, bachelorette parties, and a class reunion! Yikes!

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  7. ohivory on said:

    I love your ability to totally mix up a look with unexpected elements! 🙂

    P.S. I’m drawn to that checkered blue and black outfit.

    http://ohivory.blogspot.com

  8. vogueandheels on said:

    I also cannot believe how fast July has gone by! Yayy both of your birthday’s are coming up, I love when my birthday gets closer 🙂 Also, all of your outfits are incredible, I love them all.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

Leave a Reply

