Veloria in Velvet

Glory!

This skirt.  This skirt is no joke.  Of all the pieces in my closet, this is definitely the one that has garnered the most number of looks, comments, and compliments.   I mean, to the point that people stopped and asked to take pictures with me in the skirt!  This is a show-stopper…and I love every minute of it 😛 .  DSC_0064 DSC_0003 DSC_0019 DSC_0004 DSC_0051 DSC_0008 DSC_0013 DSC_0036 DSC_0027 DSC_0029 DSC_0042 DSC_0047 DSC_0001Floral tulle skirt: Anthropologie

Crop top: ASOS

Heels: Christian Louboutin

Sunglasses: Chloe

Necklaces: H&M (here) and T&J Designs

Bracelets: CC Skye, J.Crew, BaubleBar

Lips: MAC (Lickable)

Let’s be friends!!  Follow @ :
FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on August 5, 2013 at 8:54 am. It’s filed under bracelet & cuffs, Date Night, Necklaces, Print & Patterns, Skirts, Stilettos, Sunglasses and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

60 thoughts on “Glory!

  1. Amazing skirt – you pulled it off beautifully with those floral shoes! =)
    – Che

    style-che.com

  2. This skirt is incredible! I love how you styled it with a cropped top! xx Kat

    Love and Ace

  3. I am in love with your skirt too! 😉 Great blog and style you have dear! Love your necklace with this outfit too. Have a great day and you have a new follower! I hope you can visit me too sometime! xx Pip

    Easy Outfits by Pip

    PLEASE JOIN MY AHAI SHOPPING GIVEAWAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $30 WORTH OF FREE CLOTHING!

  4. I just ordered this skirt the other day and I am so glad it looks even more amazing in person! Those shoes are the perfect compliment!

    xx Cara

  5. Kick a$# skirt with killer shoes! I can see why people stop in the street 🙂

  6. This skirt is EVERYTHING! My head is spinning with all of the styling options. Great find! Xoxo

  7. cute skirt! definitely goes with this summer/fall season!

  8. That skirt definitely is a show-stopper, I love it! And your Louboutins are to die for!

    xo Saretta
    The Lion in Jewels
    http://thelioninjewels.com

  9. The skirt and those shoooes! I seriously die!! And love your little nod to an edge with the spikey bracelet 🙂 Gorgeous!

  10. OMG! Those shoes! MAJOR ENVY girl! Love these!

    xo, Kenya

  11. merchmaven on said:

    Oh my gosh, that is awesome…Your skirt has a following. And what a beaut it is. Love this whole look. The crop top is so unexpected but its the perfect touch to add balance and not compete with the skirt. Gorgeous shoes too! And I love your doubled up necklace. Gorg!

  12. stilestilo on said:

    you git really nice and different combinations in your style! I really like it

  13. vogueandheels on said:

    That skirt is no joke! I agree, I love it and also the necklace, talk about beautiful statement pieces 🙂

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  14. Love love love the necklace and the skirt!!


    heather
    fashionistanygirl.com

  15. Oh those shoes. They slay me. I remember when those came out and I was just gaga for them. Jelly you got your hands on ’em. 😉

    -Ash
    http://www.pursuitofshoes.com

  16. Such a pretty print and loving that statement necklace!

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  17. girl I LOVE this outfit. you look amazing. Always get excited to find other fashion bloggers who have the same taste as me! Def following you, and hope you’ll follow back where youll find awesome fashion as well and more! I actually was just promoted to be a blogger for POPSUGAR Select! So, check me out there as well! Here is my instagram: chloescravings

    xoxo gorg,
    Chloe

  18. Gorgeous outfit!!! xx

  19. OMG!!! I love your shoes! The skirt is so beautiful and the necklace…I have no words! Another great look! xoxo

  20. OMG….im floored with that CL shoes and you style it really good. Runway looking outfit…bravo to you!

  21. Love love love this look. Especially those shoes.. wow. Great blog!

    XO,
    Catherine (your newest follower)
    FEST (food, style, travel)

  22. That skirt and those shoes are such a perfect match! I love it!

    ~Maria | They Call The Wind

  23. Great feminine skirt on you.

    Have a great weekend!:)
    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

  24. How amazing is this skirt! I loved that you kept the top simple and paired it with killer heels! 🙂

  25. Oh I’m in love with that skirt.

    xoxo
    Ivy
    http://www.purrpleivy.com/

  26. Bang on trend with the midriff-flashing! Love it 😀

    xoxo
    http://www.fashioncandy.me

Leave a Reply

