Veloria in Velvet

Steadfast

DSC_0077 DSC_0080 DSC_0095 DSC_0105 DSC_0083 DSC_0091White dress: Zara (similar: here in black & here)

Black vest: old (options: here & here & here)

Heels: Zara (current season)
similar here & here & here

Sunglasses: YSL

Lips: MAC (Lickable)

Pearl Necklace: Randolph Street Market (pretty option: here)

Bracelet: ASOS, Baublebar (similar here & here)

Let’s be friends!! Follow @ :
FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVINβ€˜

This entry was published on August 7, 2013 at 9:48 am. It’s filed under bracelet & cuffs, Date Night, Dresses, Layering, Necklaces, Stilettos, Sunglasses, Vests and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

50 thoughts on “Steadfast

  1. Such a fabulous dress!

  2. These shoes are popular today! I’m wearing mine in today’s blog post. πŸ˜‰
    Gorgeous dress. Love that you paired it with edgy pumps and a structured vest. Lookin good!

    xx
    Candida

  3. Tuxedo inspired vest, I’m sold! You pull off the monochrome look perfectly!

    xx Cara

  4. Love the whole thing, but I especially LOVE those shoes!! I really need to visit Zara around here…I haven’t been in ages.

  5. Love those heels! But then again I kinda have an obsession with all pointy heels these days. πŸ™‚
    xox
    giedre

  6. Love the dress! The vest was the perfect addition. I need a vest like that!

    Katie
    Style Diary

  7. Love the edginess of your black and white! This is such a fun and interesting take on a classic color combo.

    XO,
    Danielle
    http://www.envisionpretty.com

  8. Love this outfit so much especially that dress so beautiful love your combination with that with dress makes it more stylish.

  9. Love the layers!
    xoxo-Kate Styled Pretty
    katestyledpretty.com

  10. Hello, beautiful!! You look amazing! The black and white combo creates the perfect monochromatic outfit from head to toe- and I love that the dress is flowy. I actually have the same dress but have never worn it before – your outfit gives me some great inspirations! πŸ™‚

    xx,
    Christine
    http://www.thefashionpledge.com

  11. Thanks!! You are so sweet πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to see how you style your dress!!

  12. Great look, I love a high-low dress…and of course you always know how to sport a vest in a way that I haven’t imagined!

  13. I love the sheer fabric and flowy nature of this dress! I totally would never have thought to pair it with a vest… wow, your creativity blows me away every time! So I forgot to tell you this, but the other day I was trying to think of an outfit to wear, and I thought.. “Hey! you should try a Madeline Veloria style!” So I literally turned my closet upside down and couldn’t come up with anything. I did finally put together something… but yeah, it didn’t work out. I just can’t pull it off! I need you to dress me πŸ™‚

    Christy
    Sunnywithasideof…

  14. Loving your shoes here! this is a great post… you look fabulous

    Charlotte

    http://winstonandwillow.com

  15. vogueandheels on said:

    That dress is gorgeous and I am loving the black accents, it makes it more dressy and elegant πŸ™‚ Those shoes and necklace add the finishing touch.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  16. This is a fabulous date night look! The black and white are elegant and I love how you topped it with a blink of playful fuchsia on your lips! Super cute.

  17. Beautiful dress! Love her shapes and the vest is perfect for this look!!! xoxo

  18. Terrific from head to toe honey…..that necklace totally blew me away!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  19. I love this chic black and white look, doll. And your hair is gorgeous!

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  20. Nnenna on said:

    Black and white is always a good combination- I love that dress!

  21. Absolutely loving this classy look on you! Flowy, chic, and sophisticated (as always!).

    Have a great day!
    Grace
    A Southern Drawl

  22. I really like this outfit! It looks great! xx

  23. amazing outfit ❀
    check out my latest look:http://www.fashionglow.ro/?p=3369
    xoxo,Khloe

Leave a Reply

