Veloria in Velvet

All things hold together

DSC_0114 DSC_0137 DSC_0126 DSC_0141 DSC_0121 DSC_0129 DSC_0148 DSC_0127 DSC_0145 DSC_0149 DSC_0135Cashmere sweater: J.Crew

Leopard Skirt: Urban Outfitters (options: here & here)
Last worn here

Utility Jacket: via Piperlime (similar: here & here & here)

Red Boots: Shoemint (on major sale!!)

Tote: Thursday Friday

Sunglasses: YSL

Necklace: DailyLook

Bracelet: BaubleBar, J.Crew

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @
FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on August 9, 2013 at 9:28 am. It’s filed under Boots, bracelet & cuffs, Casual, Jackets, Layering, Necklaces, Print & Patterns, Purses, Skirts, Sunglasses, Sweaters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

33 thoughts on “All things hold together

  1. Love, love, love! I think the skirt with the top and then keeping it all together with the shoes. The whole thing is working! This is perfect with the trend of mixing and matching patterns and prints.

  2. This is SOOO GOOD! How you know about these crazy stripe/print/color mixes… blows my mind. You have an eye, girlfriend!!!

    xo,
    Danielle
    http://www.envisionpretty.com

  3. Love your mix of patterns, especially with the skirt! Such a great outfit!

  4. Cute!! Your shoes are so fab and I have a weakness for leopard, so you know how I feel about that amazing skirt 🙂 By the way, your hair is so pretty!!! I wish my hair had that kind of volume, it takes A LOT for my hair to even curl, lol! Have a great weekend!!

    xx,
    Christine
    http://www.thefashionpledge.com

  5. I love the leopard skirt, it’s so playful. Also I thought of your red boots the other day when I saw an artical on R29. I’ll tweet it to you 🙂

  6. Wow I love them booties! Your outfit is awesome!

    Love from France ❤

    Cécile

    http://www.maxcebycecilej.com

  7. I love your mix and match! You have an awesome eye mixing patterns and prints!! I love it! xoxo
    http://heelsandpeplum.wordpress.com/

  8. In the words of Rachel Zoe . .. “You have to have courage to wear leopard” – and you rocked it! Love the red boots, too. Great outfit 🙂

  9. Those boots with that skirt = perfection! … and then the camo, giiiiiiiiiiirl you are killing it!

    xx Cara

  10. Love this cashmere sweater! I have a couple of the cashmere sweaters from J.Crew – so so soft!!

    xoxo,
    E
    refined couture 

  11. great look 🙂

  12. love the mix of prints

  13. Absolutely LOVE this look! And I have a similar jacket and adore it!

    xx
    gottalovemusthave.com

  14. Love this edgy look!

Leave a Reply

