Veloria in Velvet

Happy heart

DSC_0011 DSC_0004 DSC_0007 DSC_0013 DSC_0027Stripe and dot dress: ASOS

Denim vest: Zara (other denim vests I like: here & here)

White wedges: Zara (similar: here & here)

Sunglasses: Chloe

Necklace: H&M (similar: here)

Belt: vintage Gucci (another options: here)

Lips: MAC (Lickable)

Keep up to date with all things Veloria in Velvet by following me @
FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // TWITTER // TUMBLR // BLOGLOVIN

This entry was published on August 14, 2013 at 9:26 am. It’s filed under bracelet & cuffs, Casual, Denim, Dresses, Layering, Necklaces, Print & Patterns, Sunglasses, Vests, Wedges and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

40 thoughts on “Happy heart

  1. Love this look! Denim vests are my favorite layering piece:)
    Yaudy
    http://yaudycristinafashionista.blogspot.com/

  2. I love that dress- it’s cheerful and chic. I also love the shoes. I think white shoes can be tough when you find ones that look dowdy, but those are super cute and fabulous. I need to go to Zara! I almost made it there yesterday, but ran out of time before the shops closed! Clearly, I need to go!

  3. Awesome dress!! As always you look gorgeous, the denim vest is perfect for this stripe and dot dress! xoxo

  4. I love that dress on you! And paired with a denim vest makes it a little more casual! I love how you’ve been rocking the polka dots lately. They’re definitely a favorite of mine!

    Have a great day!
    Grace
    A Southern Drawl

  5. This dress is so fun, I love it…and those flats!

    xx Cara

  6. The dress is so fun, I love it…and those shoes!

    xx Cara

  7. vogueandheels on said:

    You always have the cutest dresses! I love that anchor necklace as well 🙂

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  8. That dress!! ❤ My love for polka dots = love your outfit!! ASOS is seriously the best – they always have little treasures that might take awhile to find but when you do find them, they are sooo good 🙂 Have a great rest of the week!!

    xx,
    Christine
    http://www.thefashionpledge.com

  9. You look so sweet! Dresses like the one you are wearing make me imagine ice cream and cotton candy 🙂 The bracelets are a nice counterpoint to the sweetness.

  10. Super cute polkadot print dress! Love how you styled it with the tough denim and pretty white heels =)

    – Che

    style-che.com

  11. I love all that arm candy! Your dress is too cute, and you make layering with denim look flawless. Haha, I loved your comment earlier about Audie and his photography craze too. Our men are so funny. Does he also make weird comments like, “give me some attitude! I need some more attitude!!” while you’re posing? Yeah… Aaron does that. In public. It can be quite embarrassing

    Christy
    Sunnywithasideof…

  12. thankfifi on said:

    such a cute dress and I love the denim waistcoat

    Thankfifi
    thanks so much for your sweet comment on my post.x

  13. Love the print of this dress- and the denim vest toughens it up a bit! Gorgeous!

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  14. OMG, the bottom of that dress is so adorable. It is the perfect blend of girly and playful. What a great silhouette!

  15. ohivory on said:

    You always have such a great way of layering pieces. 🙂

  16. stilestilo on said:

    ❤ You combination os awesome ! I also just nominated you for the Liebster Award!
    http://stilestilo.wordpress.com/2013/08/16/ive-been-nominated-for-the-liebster-award/

  17. Group think with the drop waist dress and jean vest 🙂 Love your heels!!

Leave a Reply

